Activity Planner

  • Home
  • Activity Planner

Activities for Mont., I & II

Month ACTIVITY
1 Funday Celebration
2 10 - 10 Cricket Match
3 Vegetable Week
4 Fruit Week
5 Wild Animal Week
6 Birds Week
7 My Favourite Dance Step
8 Clay Art
9 Panchtantra Ki Kahaniya
10 Halloween Celebration
11 My Favourite Cartoon Character
12 My Favourite Occupation
13 I Love My Parent
14 Voice of RPS

Activity Planner

DATE DAY ACTIVITY CLASS
03.04.2019 Wednesday Welcome Programme "Swagatam" All
18.04.2019 Thursday World Heritage Day Celebration All
22.04.2019 Monday Earth Day Celebration Collage Making Contest VI - VIII
27.04.2019 Saturday Parinda Making Contest VI - VIII
01.05.2019 Wednesday Labour Day Fancy Dress Contest I - II
10.05.2019 Friday Matra Pujan on Mother's Day Card Making Contest Mont. - V VI - VIII
11.07.2019 Thursday Population Chain VI - VIII
18.07.2019 Thursday Nelson Madela Day VI - VIII
26.07.2019 Friday Kargil Victory Day III - V
03.08.2019 Saturday Investiture Ceremony Mont. - VVI - VIII
14.08.2019 Wednesday Rakhi Celebration All
23.08.2019 Friday Krishna Stuti Jhanki by Creativity Club Primary Wing
05.09.2019 Thursday Teacher's Day Celebration All
09.09.2019 Monday Grand Parent Day Celebration Mont. - V
14.09.2019 to 20.09.2019 Saturday to Friday Hindi Week Celebration III - VIII
02.10.2019 to 08.10.2019 Wednesday to Tuesday Swacchta Saptah All
05.10.2019 Saturday Dussehra Celebration All
11.10.2019 Friday Post Office Day Celebration IV - VIII
16.10.2019 Wednesday Healthy Food vs Junk Food (Tug of War) I - V
24.10.2019 Thursday Diwali Celebration All
14.11.2019 Thursday Haat Bazaar III - VIII
16.11.2019 Saturday Qawali Contest VI - VIII
25.11.2019 to 29.11.2019 Monday to Friday Sports Day Celebration All
24.12.2019 Tuesday Swad - Cooking Without Fire Christmas Day Celebration All
13.01.2020 to 14.01.2020 Monday to Tuesday Sankranti & Lohri Celebratio All

SHARE