Calendar 2019-20

  • Home
  • Holiday List 2020-21
Holiday List 2020-21
Occasion Date Day
Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
Mahaveer Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Ambedkar Jayanti April 10, 2020 Friday
Id-Ul-Fitr May 25, 2020 Friday
Summer Vacation For Class Mont. to IX & XI : 17 May to 21 June 2020 Sunday to Sunday
Summer Vacation For Class X & XII : 01 June to 21 June 2020 Monday to Sunday
Id-Ul-Juha August 01, 2020 Saturday
Raksha Bandhan August 03, 2020 Monday
Janamashtami August 12, 2020 Wednesday
Moharram August 30, 2020 Sunday
Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
Dussehra Break 23 Oct. to 25 Oct. 2020 Friday to Sunday
Barawafat October 30, 2020 Friday
Diwali Break 11 Nov. to 17 Nov. 2020 Wednesday to Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
Winter Vacation 27 Dec. 2020 to 03 Jan. 2021 Sunday to Sunday
Makar Sankranti January 15, 2021 Thursday
Republic Day January 26, 2021 Tuesday
Maha Shivratri March 11, 2021 Thursday
Holi March 28, 2021 Sunday
Dhulandi March 29, 2021 Monday

SHARE